This depends. If everyone within your workgroup always shares everything they do within the workspace, then yes. However, if you or other users create an activity and change the “visibility to” permission to something other than “Everyone” then only those permitted to view that information can see that stream item.
Do my coworkers see the same activity stream as I do?
Did this answer your question?