Wealthbox presently collects sales tax in the United States in the following states and municipalities:

  • DC

  • GA

  • MA

  • NC

  • NJ

  • NY

  • OH

  • PA

  • RI

  • TN

  • UT

  • VA

  • CO

Common questions:

When will my upcoming invoice display sales tax?

Starting on September 27, 2021, upcoming invoices will display sales tax where applicable.

What if I’m tax exempt in one of the above states?

Please contact billing@wealthbox.com with the appropriate information.

Did this answer your question?