Workflows in Wealthbox allow you to organize your processes so you can offer a consistent experience to each of your clients.

Sometimes, when creating workflow templates, you don’t want other users to start using them yet. With Workflow Template Drafts, you can choose whether to publish templates in your workspace. Unpublished “Draft” workflow templates cannot be started by you or other Wealthbox users.

Drafts display in their own list on the Workflow Templates page. When you’re ready to start using your workflow, simply set the template to “published” and it will be available to start by you and other users in your workspace.

Did this answer your question?