Most things that you delete in Wealthbox will be stored in the “Trash Can” for 30 days.

To see your trash can, go to the three dots in the upper right corner of Wealthbox > Settings and click on “Trash Can” under Workspace. You can choose to “Delete completely” or “Recover” the item that was deleted.

Please note that mail merge templates, custom fields, and workflows cannot be recovered once they have been deleted.

Did this answer your question?