Yes. When adding a task, select the user within your account to which you wish to assign the task, from the “Assign” drop down. The user you have assigned the task to will receive an email notification indicating they have been assigned a task, and it will also show up in their Task list. Remember to set the “visible to” permission when creating and assigning a task.

Did this answer your question?