You can downgrade your plan at any time. Go to the three dots in the upper right corner of Wealthbox> Billing & Payment, and click “Change” next to “Current Plan”:

You can then choose to downgrade your plan.

Note: If you are downgrading from Pro to Basic, you will have to “Manage” your existing email addresses and disconnect them individually.

Did this answer your question?