There are multiple ways to mark an opportunity as Lost. To mark an opportunity as “Lost” within the default “Pipeline” view (available on the “Pro” and “Premier” plans), simply click on the Opportunity and drag it towards the bottom middle section of the page. A green “Lost” bin will appear for you to drop the opportunity into:

You can also add a new opportunity or edit an existing one with a stage of “Lost”:

Did this answer your question?