Yes. You can customize an active workflow without altering the workflow template. For example, if you have a “Client Onboarding Process” template that you have linked to a new client, but you need to include a specific step unique to that client, you can open the workflow by clicking “View” and then click “Customize.” This allows you to edit existing steps, remove or add steps.

Did this answer your question?