Yes, you can reorder the workflow steps by drag-and-drop.

  1. Click “Workflows” from left navigation.
  2. Click “Manage Templates”.
  3. Click “Edit” next to the template you would like to change.
  4. Drag and drop using the left most icon on a step (you will see your cursor change to a drag/drop cursor when hovering), then click “Save Template”.
Did this answer your question?