The “visible to” permission settings you choose when creating each task determines who else can see that specific task. If you make the task visible to “Everyone,” then all users within your organization will be able to view it. Alternatively, you can set permissions to “Only Me” or a specific “Group” (customizable in the Settings sections in User Management).
Who can view my tasks?
Did this answer your question?