For various data entry interactions in Wealthbox (eg. adding contacts, tasks, calendar events, etc.) there is a “visible to” option, also known as “permissions” which allow users to make information visible to “everyone” or “only me” or a sub-group of users. In the Settings section, you can  create groups of users within one CRM workspace account.

Did this answer your question?