Yes, you can delete multiple contacts using “Bulk Actions.”

  1. Navigate to your list of contacts by clicking “Contacts” on the left navigation panel.
  2. Select the contacts you would like to delete by clicking the check box to the left of the contact name. If you have filtered a group of contacts to delete you can click the check box above the list to the left of “Name” to select the entire page of contacts. If your filtered list includes more than the current page, you can choose to “select them all.”
  3. Click “Bulk Actions” and select “Delete Contacts.”
  4. You will be asked to confirm before the contacts are deleted.

Keep in mind if you are deleting a large list of clients, the process may take some time.

Did this answer your question?