Yes. Users have the ability to set restrictions a number of ways.
 1. When creating a new user there is the option of giving users admin privileges or the ability to export data.
 2. For previously created users, you can either grant them admin privileges and the ability to export data or take it away from them.
 3. You can group users together in the “Settings,” when entering new information into Wealthbox you can set visibility settings to any of these pre-created groups.

Did this answer your question?